When sunday comes #8

Read, Pretty little things by Jilliane Hoffman. Soooooo sadly, at the moment there is no further sequel to the C. J. Townsend series. So i helped myself out with this one and it’s at least as thrilling as the other novels. And, to mention the best: it got a real end. I mean the C.J. Townsend novels were also all self-contained, but every book had these one or two sentencences right before the end that let you know that something is still coming up here. Not with this book. So relaxing. Nonetheless I started the next book immediately X-D.
Meanwhile I got a whole little stack of books by Jilliane Hoffman. Five at total, unfortunately she has only written five books so far, so I think i gotta try to gear down so that this last book lasts longer X-)
IMG_20140329_203842
Photographed, some beautiful pictures. Spring. But I’m still struggling with those b+w pics for the Challenge of the month
IMG_20140329_203714
Crafted, little. And I can’t show anything of it since it’s going to be a birthday surprise 🙂

Sadly, seen a little too late, this cool project at Müllerin Art. Hopefully there will be another project starting for summer, maybe i can join then. In the meantime i thought about printing some postcards anyway and sending real analog mail to some friends X-D

But for now I’m going to enjoy this wonderful sunshiny day. Have a nice sunday!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Immer wieder Sonntags #8

Gelesen, Mädchenfänger von Jilliane Hoffman. Leider, leider leider leider gibt es aus der C.J. Townsend Reihe noch keinen vierten Roman. Aber dieser ist mindestens genauso spannend. Und das Beste: es gibt ein richtiges Ende. Also die anderen waren auch in sich abgeschlossen, aber dann kamen doch noch ein oder zwei Sätze am Ende mit denen klar war da kommt noch was. Bei diesem nicht. Total entspannend. Hab trotzdem gleich das nächste angefangen X-D.
Inzwischen liegt hier so ein kleiner Stapel Bücher von Jilliane Hoffman bei mir rum. Fünf insgesamt, leider hat sie noch nicht mehr geschrieben. Muss ich wohl versuchen mir mit dem letzten Buch noch etwas Zeit zu lassen … danach kommt ja erstmal nix mehr X-)
IMG_20140329_203842
Fotografiert, einige schöne Fotos. Frühling. Aber mit Schwarz-weiß Fotos für die Challenge des Monats tu ich mich wohl gerade ganz besonders schwer…
IMG_20140329_203714
Gebastelt, ein wenig. Aber zeigen kann ich davon noch nichts, weil es eine Geburtstagsüberraschung werden soll 🙂

Leider zu spät entdeckt, diese coole Aktion auf Müllerin Art. Aber vielleicht kommt da ja noch eine ähnliche Aktion im Sommer 🙂 Bis dahin hab ich überlegt ob ich nicht jenseits dieser Aktion einfach ein paar Postkarten selber drucke und ein paar Freunden echte analoge Post schicke X-D

Aber jetzt muss ich erstmal raus und ein wenig Sonne tanken. Wünsche euch allen noch einen wunderschönen Sonntag!!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.